CONTACT HEAD OFFICE

33009,Ukraine, Rivnenska obl., Rivne
Robitnychyi lane, 6A


Director PEF "AGRO-CENTER":
Dmytro Viktorovych Solomchuk
photo
Dmytro Solomchuk
Director PEF "AGRO-CENTER"
PEF "AGRO-CENTER", Rivne, Robitnychyi lane, 6A
solomchuk@agro-center.com.ua

solomchuk@agro-center.com.ua

Sales managers:
+38 (097) 353 10 15 - Yurii
photo
Yurii Myronyuk
sales manager
PEF "AGRO-CENTER", Rivne, Robitnychyi lane, 6A
tel.+38 097 353 10 15 | skype: yura-agrocenter
myronyuk@agro-center.com.ua


+38 (067) 324 99 55 - Yevheniy
photo
Yevheniy Myronyuk
sales manager
PEF "AGRO-CENTER", Rivne, Robitnychyi lane, 6A
tel.+38 067 324 99 55 | skype: evgen-agrocenter
myronyuk.yevheniy@agro-center.com.ua

+38 (050) 375 68 80 - Oleksandr
photo
Oleksandr Hichun
sales manager
PEF "AGRO-CENTER", Rivne, Robitnychyi lane, 6A
тел.+38 050 375 68 80 | тел.+38 096 800 80 50
skype: agrocenter_oleksandr
alexandr@agro-center.com.ua

+38 (096) 800 80 50 - Oleksandr
photo
Oleksandr Hichun
sales manager
PEF "AGRO-CENTER", Rivne, Robitnychyi lane, 6A
тел.+38 050 375 68 80 | тел.+38 096 800 80 50
skype: agrocenter_oleksandr
alexandr@agro-center.com.ua

+38 (067) 364 20 11 - Vasyl
photo
Vasyl Polunets
Sales Manager
PEF "AGRO-CENTER", Rivne, Robitnychyi lane, 6A
tel.+38 067 364 2011
skype: gangster_chico
polunets@agro-center.com.ua

manager@agro-center.com.ua

Express order 24:
+38 (067) 432 7 432 - Andrii
24@agro-center.com.ua

Purchasing department
snab@agro-center.com.ua
Accounting:
+38 (067) 380 77 99
buh@agro-center.com.ua

Legal Department:
+38 067 446 27 99 - Lesia Saliamon
jurist@agro-center.com.ua

Import / Export manager:
+38 067 364 70 73 - Yuliya Zaloznyeva
import-export@agro-center.com.ua


HR Department:
hr@agro-center.com.ua

Marketing department:
marketing@agro-center.com.ua

Production of high pressure hoses:
+38 (096) 528 33 54 - Serhii

Service oil change:
+38 (068) 750 7 750 - Viktor

WORK SCHEDULE

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:

Sunday:
9:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 15:00

Holiday



CONTACTS AFFILIATES

city Cherkassy

18036, Ukraine, city Cherkasy,
st. Smilianska, 145

+38 (0472) 65 59 52
+38 (068) 550 0 550
+38 (067) 446 27 76 - Serhii
+38 (067) 364 45 49 - Yurii
cherkasy@agro-center.com.ua

Official representative...

AGRO-CENTER Company is an official representative of:

MOGUL TAGEX AGROPA GROUP ZVL SLOVAKIA

city Khmelnitsky

29008, Ukraine, city Khmelnytskyy, st. Kyyivska, 4
+38 (0382) 67 09 52
+38 (067) 360 33 00 - Vadym
+38 (067) 361 46 61 - Vitalii
+38 (067) 364 87 79 - Mykhailo
hmeln@agro-center.com.ua

Official representative...

AGRO-CENTER Company is an official representative of:

MOGUL TAGEX AGROPA GROUP ZVL SLOVAKIA

city Ternopil

47720, Ukraine, city Ternopil, st. Obizna, 8
+38 (067) 361 75 65 - Ihor
ternopil@agro-center.com.ua

Official representative...

AGRO-CENTER Company is an official representative of:

MOGUL TAGEX AGROPA GROUP ZVL SLOVAKIA

city Kyiv

08162, Ukraine, Chabany,
st. Odeske shose 1

+38 (067) 362 33 00 - Yurii (director)
+38 (067)362 44 85 - Yurii
kyiv@agro-center.com.ua

Official representative...

AGRO-CENTER Company is an official representative of:

MOGUL TAGEX AGROPA GROUP ZVL SLOVAKIA

city Zhytomyr

10002, Ukraine, city Zhytomyr, st. Zhuika, 43M
+38 (067) 361 22 00 - Bogdan
+38 (067) 364 71 73 - Petro
zhytomyr@agro-center.com.ua

Official representative...

AGRO-CENTER Company is an official representative of:

MOGUL TAGEX AGROPA GROUP ZVL SLOVAKIA

Contact Us